You are here: Home

The Presidium of the LTV SACHSEN


Jörg Markert

Member of the Saxon Parliament
Tourism policy spokesman for the CDU parliamentary group in the Saxon state parliament
Member Tourism Association Erzgebirge e. V.

Vice Presidents

Rolf wedge

Vice President of LTV SACHSEN
Deputy Chairman TV Vogtland e. V.
District Administrator Vogtlandkreis

Helmut Apitzsch

Vice President of LTV SACHSEN
Member Tourism Committee IHK Chemnitz
Owner Apitzsch Hotel- und Gastronomieberatung

Other members of the Executive Board

Michael Harig

for the Marketing-Gesellschaft Oberlausitz-Niederschlesien mbH
District Administrator District of Bautzen

Frank Vogel

for the tourism association Erzgebirge e.V.
District Administrator Erzgebirgskreis

Thomas Kunack

for the Tourism Association Sächsische Schweiz e.V.
Mayor Bad Schandau

Henry Graichen

for the tourism association LEIPZIG REGION e.V.
District Administrator Leipzig County

Sindy bird

for the tourism association Elbland Dresden e.V.
Managing Director

Thomas Hennig

for the tourism association Vogtland e.V.
Lord Mayor Great District City of Klingenthal

Annekatrin Klepsch

for the city of Dresden
Second Mayor and Councillor for Culture and Tourism

Volker Bremer

for the city of Leipzig
Managing Director Leipzig Tourist Service e.V.

Ricarda Lorenz

for the Saxon Spa Association e.V.
Managing Director Thermal Spa Wiesenbad

Jens Ellinger

for the DEHOGA Saxony e. V.
Vice President of DEHOGA Saxony e.V.
Managing Director Elldus Resort Oberwiesenthal

Olaf Raschke

for the Saxon Association of Towns and Municipalities
Lord Mayor of the City of Meißen

Daniel Röthig

for the Saxon Association of Towns and Municipalities e.V.
Mayor Callenberg

Thomas Gaier

for the Dresden Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Managing Director Hotel Schloss Eckberg

Ole Hartjen

for the Leipzig Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Managing Director Kurbetriebsgesellschaft Dübener Heide mbH

Christoph soul

for the Evangelical Lutheran Church of Saxony
Oberkirchenrat, Representative of the Evangelical Regional Churches to the Free State of Saxony